Best Sweater!

Leslie Hall can eat my shorts.

Leslie Hall can eat my shorts.

I found the sweater to end all sweaters. It’s Bozo meets Kinko meets John Wayne Gacey ALL IN ONE!! I know not who knitted this but it’s so “au courant” that I had to post it. I think this should usher in an entire new world of Clown Fashion. Sad clowns, Velvet clowns, (Evil clowns are so over…sorry). Enjoy and send me the best (worst? depends on your perspective) sweaters you find. Lesliee Hall was a dubious maverick, an icon for the “left out of bunko” set, but this sweater and the sweeping genre it could “sweep in” is gonna be crazypants. Expect to see more of this liquid gold on Trendwatching.com

Leave a Reply

